New Glasgow Nightbus service

New Glasgow Nightbus starts 25 August

McGill’s have announced a new-look Glasgow Nightbus network every weekend, starting Friday night 25th August.

Five routes will run across the city after midnight with last buses at 3:45am. Each route will run every hour.

  • N3 > Glasgow – Shawlands – Thornliebank – Nitshill – Pollok > replaces FirstBus N57
  • N4 > Glasgow – Shawlands – Eastwood – Newton Mearns > replaces FirstBus N38
  • N6 > Glasgow – Anniesland – Scotstoun – Clydebank > replaces FirstBus N6
  • N38 > Glasgow – Ibrox – Paisley > replaces FirstBus N9
  • N60 > Glasgow – Maryhill – Drumchapel > replaces FirstBus N60
nightbus maps

We’ll share full details as soon as we get them. 🚍

Glasgow Foodie
Author: Glasgow Foodie

Writes for here and Foodie Explorers website. Usually found napping.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.